Home » District Leadership

District Leadership

Our 2014-2015 District Leadership Team

District Governor

Lion Karen Fillmore (San Jose Scales of Justice)
(408) 813-5106

Cabinet Secretary

Lion George Jewett (San Jose Willow Glen)
(H) (408) 264-6780  (C) 408 476-0015

Cabinet Treasurer

Lila Johnson
(831) 655-1672

First Vice District Governor

Lion Jan Miller (Salinas Host)
(831) 663-1202

Second Vice District Governor

Lion Barbara Chamberlain (Cabrillo Host)
(831) 688-3356

Assistants to the District Governor

Lion MariCris Benitez (Milpitas Executive)
(408) 420-5857

Lion Jean Westcott (Carmel Mission Trail)
(831) 624-5783

Immediate Past District Governor

Lion Jim “Goody” Goodheart (San José Scales of Justice)
(408) 323-1557

Region and Zone Chairs

Region One Lion Sue Szucs  (Milpitas Gateway)

Zone One Lion Mary Ellen Graham (Los Gatos)
Cupertino Host; Cupertino DeAnza; Los Gatos; Saratoga; Santa Clara Host; SJ Silicon Valley Global

Zone Two Lion Suzie DeUnger (Sunnyvale Host)
Milpitas Executive; Milpitas Gateway; SJ Pioneer; Sunnyvale Host; Mtn. View SiliconValley

Region Two Lions John and Leticia Acosta (Sampaguita)

Zone One Lion Steve Jackson (Willow Glen)
S J Almaden Super; Los Amigos; S J Scales of Justice; West SJ Campbell; S J Willow Glen

Zone Two Lion Melinda Blaza (Milpitas Gateway)
S J North Valley; S J Host East Valley; S J Sampaguita; S J Maharika; S J Japan Town

Region Three Lion Jeanine Healy (Morgan Hill)

Zone One Lions Jayme and Jeremy Simmons (San Martin)
Gilroy; Hollister; Morgan Hill; San Martin

Zone Two Lion Allen King (King City)
Greenfield; King City; Prunedale; Salinas Host; Soledad;  Soledad Lioness

Region Four Lions Becky and Bob Stewart (Freedom)

Zone One Lion Garry Perkins (Santa Cruz)
Cabrillo Host; Freedom; Santa Cruz Host; Scotts Valley Host; Watsonville Pajaro

Zone Two Lions Andy Woycitzky (Marina) and Aiko Matsuyama (Seaside)
Carmel Host; Marina; Mission Trail of Carmel;  Monterey Lighthouse; Monterey Old Capital; Monterey Peninsula Host; Pacific Grove; Seaside;

  Copyright ©2009 District 4-C6 Lions Clubs, All rights reserved.| Powered by WordPress| Gandhi theme by Techblissonline.com